managers
فرنگیس صفوی
Name: Farangis
Family: Safavi
Post: Laboratories Manager
Phone: 028-32233811
Email:
Name: Hassan
Family: Obeidi
Post: Foreign business manager
Phone:021-49101210
Email:Obeidi@nmir.com
mahdi taghi pour
Name: Mahdi
Family: Taghi Pour
Post: Head of production planning management
Phone:028-32233811
Email: m.taghipour@nmir.com
Name: Bita
Family: Montazeri
Post: Accounting & Financial Manager
Phone:021-49101310
Email:b.montazeri@nmir.com
Name: Shahram
Family: Katebi
Post: Repair & Maintenance Manager of Housings & Assembly
Phone:028-32233811
Email:sh.katebi@nmir.com
Name: Seyed Ali
Family: Abotorabi
Post: Engineering Manager of Gears & Axial Parts
Phone: 028-32233811
Email:a.abotorabi@nmir.com
Name: Morteza
Family: kheirkhah
Post: Quality Assurance Manager
Phone: 028-32233811
Email:m.kheirkhah@nmir.com
mohammad babaei
Name: Mohammad
Family: Babaei
Post: Assembling Manager
Phone: 028-32233811
Email: m.babaei@nmir.com
Name: Reza
Family: zolghadr
Post: Acting director of human resources development
Phone: 028-32233811
Email: r.zolghadr@nmir.com
Name: Hossein
Family: Yazdi
Post: Production Manager of Housings & Forks
Phone:028-32233811
Email:h.yazdi@nmir.com
Name: Omid
Family:Mohammadi
Post: Acting Director of Human Resources
Phone:32233811-028
Email:
Name: Hossein
Family: KhanBabaZadeh
Post: Internal Supply Chain Manager
Phone: 028-32233811
Email: h.khanbabazadeh@nmir.com
Name: Siyamak
Family: Mafi
Post: Production Manager of Gears & Axial Parts
Phone: 028-32233811
Email: s.mafi@nmir.com
Name: Masoud
Family: Sadeghi Hafshejani
Post: Gear and axial production manager 1
Phone: 028-32233811
Email: m.sadeghi@nmir.com
rakhshanfar
Name: Mahdi
Family: Rakhshanfar
Post: Economic & Industrial Accounting Manager
Phone: 028-32233811
Email:@nmir.com
hoseini
Name:Seyed Ahmad
Family: Hosseini
Post: Repair & Maintenance Manager of Gears & Axial Parts
Phone: 028-32233811
Email:@nmir.com
hossein yeganeh
Name: Hossein
Family: Yeganehzadeh
Post: Tool Engineering Manager
Phone: 028-32233811
Email:@nmir.com
omid-rezaie
Name: Omid Mohammad
Family: Rezaei
Post: Product Quality & After-Sales Service Manager
Phone: 028-32233811
Email:@nmir.com
Name: Massoud
Family: Khalkhali
Post: Q.C. Manager of Input Components
Phone: 028-32233811
Email:@nmir.com
Name: Ali Samad
Family: Bakhtiyari
Post: Quality Manager of Gears & Axial Parts
Phone: 028-32232811
Email: a.bakhtiyari@nmir.com
Name: Behrouz
Family:Salehi
Post: Legal Affairs Manager
Phone: 028-32233811
Email:
 
 
Daliri
Name: Ravanbakhsh
Family: Daliri Sosefi
Post: Engineering Manager and Product Development Support
Phone: 028-32233811
Email: rd.daliri@nmir.com
 
 
Name: Behrouz
Family:Mohammad Hosseini
Post: Product Research and Design Manager
Phone: 028-32233811
Email:
 
 
Name: Abolfazl
Family: Bazzazan
Post: Gearbox Laboratory And Prototyping Workshop Manager
Phone: 028-32233811
Email: bazzazan@nmir.com
 
 
Name: Mohammad Reza
Family:  Dehghani
Post: Internal Audit Manager
Phone: 028-32233811
Email:
 
 
Name: Mohammad
Family:Mohebbi Ashtiani
Post: Technology and machinery purchase engineering manager
Phone: 028-32233811
Email: mohebbi@nmir.com
 
 
Name: Jafar
Family: Nasiri Shahraki
Post: Director of Public Relations
Phone: 028-32233811
Email:
 
 
Name: Hamid
Family: Memarbashi
Post: Internal Procurement Manager
Phone:028-32233811
Email: h.memarbashi@nmir.com
Name: AliReza
Family: Heidari
Post: Head of warehouse and logistics management
Phone: 021-49101210
Email:
 
 
Name: Mohammad
Family: AlagehBandha
Post: Head of industrial engineering management
Phone: 021-49101210
Email:
 
 
Name: Dariush
Family: Zandpur
Post: Head of materials and parts planning management
Phone: 021-49101210
Email:
 
 
Name: Mahdi
Family: Bagherabadi
Post: Head of construction and equipment and machinery management
Phone: 021-49101210
Email:
 
 
Name: Mahdi
Family: Mahdi Abadi
Post: Head of safety, health and environment management
Phone: 028-32233811
Email:
 
 
Name: Reza
Family: Abdolmotalebi
Post: Acting director of the training center (short-term and specialized)
Phone:028-32233811
Email:r.abdolmotalebi@nmir.com
Name: Hassan
Family: Tabesh
Post: Head of research and innovation management
Phone: 028-32233811
Email:
 
 
Name: Fariba
Family: Abbasi
Post: Supply manager
Phone: 021-49101210
Email:f.abbasi@nmir.com
 
 
Powered by DorsaPortal