managers
Name: Mr. Mohammad Reza
Family: Khanzadeh
Post: Superseder of Engineering Deputy
Phone: 028-32233811
Email:khanzadeh@nmir.com
فرنگیس صفوی
Name: Farangis
Family: Safavi
Post: Laboratories Manager
Phone: 028-32233811
Email:
Name: Hamid
Family: Memarbashi
Post: Internal Procurement Manager
Phone:028-32233811
Email: h.memarbashi@nmir.com
hamid yazdi
Name: Hamid
Family: Yazdi
Post: Manager of Industrial Engineering
Phone:028-32233811
Email:h.yazdi@nmir.com
Name: Hassan
Family: Obeidi
Post: Commercial Manager
Phone:021-49101210
Email:Obeidi@nmir.com
mahdi taghi pour
Name: Mahdi
Family: Taghi Pour
Post: Manager of Warehouses and Logistics
Phone:028-32233811
Email: m.taghipour@nmir.com
Name: Mohammad
Family: Mashayekh iNia
Post: : HSE Manager
Phone:028-32233811
Email:.m.mashayekhinia@nmir.com
Name: Bita
Family: Montazeri
Post: Accounting & Financial Manager
Phone:021-49101310
Email:b.montazeri@nmir.com
Name: Shahram
Family: Katebi
Post: Repair & Maintenance Manager of Housings & Assembly
Phone:028-32233811
Email:sh.katebi@nmir.com
Name: Ehsan
Family: Ghorbani
Post: Manager of Energy & Technical Services
Phone:028-32233811
Email:e.ghorbani@nmir.com
Name: Ali Akbar
Family: Kashi
Post: Educational Manager
Phone:028-32233811
Email:a.kashi@nmir.com
Name: Seyed Ali
Family: Abotorabi
Post: Engineering Manager of Gears & Axial Parts
Phone: 028-32233811
Email:a.abotorabi@nmir.com
Name: Morteza
Family: kheirkhah
Post: Quality Assurance Manager
Phone: 028-32233811
Email:m.kheirkhah@nmir.com
mohammad babaei
Name: Mohammad
Family: Babaei
Post: Assembling Manager
Phone: 028-32233811
Email: m.babaei@nmir.com
Name: Reza
Family: zolghadr
Post: Project Manager
Phone: 028-32233811
Email: r.zolghadr@nmir.com
Name: Hossein
Family: Yazdi
Post: Production Manager of Housings & Forks
Phone:028-32233811
Email:h.yazdi@nmir.com
Mohammad Zaki
Name:Abolfazl
Family:Mohammad Zaki
Post:Marketing, Sales & Export Manager
Phone:02149101000
Email:a.mohamadzaki@nmir.com
Name: Mahdi
Family: NematiTarznegh
Post: Manager of Material & Production Planning
Phone: 028-32233811
Email:m.nemati@nmir.com
Name: Arash
Family:Hassan Zadeh
Post:Internal Supply Chain Manager
Phone:021-49101230
Email:a.hasanzadeh@nmir.com
Name: Omid Ali
Family:Ansari
Post:Superseder of Planning & Development Deputy
Phone:32233811-028
Email:Oa_ansari@nmir.com
Name: Hossein
Family: KhanBabaZadeh
Post: Internal Supply Chain Manager
Phone: 028-32233811
Email: h.khanbabazadeh@nmir.com
Name: Siyamak
Family: Mafi
Post: Production Manager of Gears & Axial Parts
Phone: 028-32233811
Email: s.mafi@nmir.com
Name: Masoud
Family: Sadeghi Hafshejani
Post: Gear and axial production manager 1
Phone: 028-32233811
Email: m.sadeghi@nmir.com
rakhshanfar
Name: Mahdi
Family: Rakhshanfar
Post: Economic & Industrial Accounting Manager
Phone: 028-32233811
Email:@nmir.com
hoseini
Name:Seyed Ahmad
Family: Hosseini
Post: Repair & Maintenance Manager of Gears & Axial Parts
Phone: 028-32233811
Email:@nmir.com
hossein yeganeh
Name: Hossein
Family: Yeganehzadeh
Post: Tool Engineering Manager
Phone: 028-32233811
Email:@nmir.com
omid-rezaie
Name: Omid Mohammad
Family: Rezaei
Post: Product Quality & After-Sales Service Manager
Phone: 028-32233811
Email:@nmir.com
Name: Massoud
Family: Khalkhali
Post: Q.C. Manager of Input Components
Phone: 028-32233811
Email:@nmir.com
Name: Reza
Family: Abdolmotalebi
Post: Manager of Human & Resources
Phone:028-32233811
Email:r.abdolmotalebi@nmir.com
Name: Ali Samad
Family: Bakhtiyari
Post: Quality Manager of Gears & Axial Parts
Phone: 028-32232811
Email: a.bakhtiyari@nmir.com
Name: Farzad
Family: Ramezan Pour
Post: Administrative & Welfare Manager
Phone: 028-32233811
Email:f.ramezanpouer@nmir.com
 
 
Powered by DorsaPortal