Deputy
Mr. Zolghadr Masoud
Member of Board & Executive Vice President
Nirou Moharekeh Industrial Group.
E-Mail: m.zolghadr@nmir.com
Address: Alborz industrial city, Qazvin, Iran
Fax: 0098-28-32223316
Tel: 0098-28-32225511

Mr. Haji Ali Asghari Mohammad
Deputy Engineer
Nirou Moharekeh Industrial Group.
E-Mail: m.asghari@nmir.com
Address: Alborz industrial city, Qazvin, Iran
Fax: 0098-28-32223316
Tel: 0098-28-32225511

Mr. Manouchehrian Majid
Deputy of Human Resources
Nirou Moharekeh Industrial Group.
E-Mail: m.manouchehrian@nmir.com
Address: No. 216, Marzdaran Blvd. , Ashrafi Isfahani Hwy. , Tehran, Iran
Fax: 0098-21-49101310
Tel: 0098-21-49101310

Mr. Babaghasabha Shahram
IT Manager
Nirou Moharekeh Industrial Group.
E-Mail: sh.babaghasabha@nmir.com
Address: Alborz industrial city, Qazvin, Iran
Fax: 0098-28-32223316
Tel: 0098-28-32225511

Mr. Yousefi Mohammad Reza
Deputy of Research, Development & Innovation
Nirou Moharekeh Industrial Group.
E-Mail: mr.yousefi@nmir.com
Address: Alborz industrial city, Qazvin, Iran
Fax: 0098-28-32223316
Tel: 0098-28-32225511

Mr. Gorji Doz Mustafa
Deputy of Q.C.
Nirou Moharekeh Industrial Group.
E-Mail: m.gorji@nmir.com
Address: Alborz industrial city, Qazvin, Iran
Fax: 0098-28-32223316
Tel: 0098-28-32225511

Mr. Madani Mahmoud
Deputy of Production
Nirou Moharekeh Industrial Group.
E-Mail: madani_nmi@nmir.com
Address: Alborz industrial city, Qazvin, Iran
Fax: 0098-28-32223316
Tel: 0098-28-32225511

Mr. Salehi Mohammad Reza
Technical Deputy
Nirou Moharekeh Industrial Group.
E-Mail: m.salehi@nmir.com
Address: Alborz industrial city, Qazvin, Iran
Fax: 0098-28-32223316
Tel: 0098-28-32225511

Mr. Nahvi Hassan
Security Manager
Nirou Moharekeh Industrial Group.
E-Mail:
Address: Alborz industrial city, Qazvin, Iran
Fax: 0098-28-32223316
Tel: 0098-28-32225511

Mr. Kashi Ali Akbar
Head of Power Applied Science Center
Nirou Moharekeh Industrial Group.
E-Mail: a.a.kashi@nmir.com
Address: Alborz industrial city, Qazvin, Iran
Fax: 0098-28-32223316
Tel: 0098-28-32225511
Yahya-SamadiMoghadam
Mr. Samadi Moghaddam Yahya
Deputy Head of Research and Innovation
Nirou Moharekeh Industrial Group.
E-Mail:
Address: Alborz industrial city, Qazvin, Iran
Fax: 0098-28-32223316
Tel: 0098-28-32225511

Siamak Ghorbani Moghanki
Deputy of Supply and Commerce
Nirou Moharekeh Industrial Group.
E-Mail:s.ghorbani@nmir.com
Address: No. 216, Marzdaran Blvd. , Ashrafi Isfahani Hwy. , Tehran, Iran
Fax: 0098-21-44298238
Tel: 0098-21-49101501

Mr. Mohammad Reza Khanzadeh
Deputy head of human capital
Nirou Moharekeh Industrial Group.
E-Mail:khanzadeh@nmir.com
Address: Alborz industrial city, Qazvin, Iran
Fax: 0098-28-32223316
Tel: 0098-28-32223316
Powered by DorsaPortal