Deputy
Mr. Zolghadr Masoud
Member of Board & Executive Vice President
Nirou Moharekeh Industrial Group.
E-Mail: m.zolghadr@nmir.com
Address: Alborz industrial city, Qazvin, Iran
Fax: 0098-28-32223316
Tel: 0098-28-32225511
AliRezaKohanPour
Mr. Kohanpour Alireza
Vice President- Financial & Commercial
Nirou Moharekeh Industrial Group.
E-Mail: kohanpour@nmir.com
Address: No. 216, Marzdaran Blvd. , Ashrafi Isfahani Hwy. , Tehran, Iran
Fax: 0098-21-44298238
Tel: 0098-21-49101501

Mr. Haji Ali Asghari Mohammad
Deputy Engineer
Nirou Moharekeh Industrial Group.
E-Mail: m.asghari@nmir.com
Address: Alborz industrial city, Qazvin, Iran
Fax: 0098-28-32223316
Tel: 0098-28-32225511
 
Mr. Sohrab Beigi Mohammad
Deputy of Human Capital
Nirou Moharekeh Industrial Group.
E-Mail: m.sohrabbeigi@nmir.com
Address: Alborz industrial city, Qazvin, Iran
Fax: 0098-28-32223316
Tel: 0098-28-32225511
Mr. Manouchehrian Majid
Deputy Minister of Finance and Economy
Nirou Moharekeh Industrial Group.
E-Mail: m.manouchehrian@nmir.com
Address: No. 216, Marzdaran Blvd. , Ashrafi Isfahani Hwy. , Tehran, Iran
Fax: 0098-21-49101310
Tel: 0098-21-49101310

Mr. Tabesh hassan
Head of Applied Science Center
Nirou Moharekeh Industrial Group.
E-Mail: h.tabesh@nmir.com
Address: Alborz industrial city, Qazvin, Iran
Fax: 0098-28-32223316
Tel: 0098-28-32225511

Mr. Samadi Moghaddam Yahya
Deputy Minister of Planning and Development
Nirou Moharekeh Industrial Group.
E-Mail: y.samadimoghadam@nmir.com
Address: Alborz industrial city, Qazvin, Iran
Fax: 0098-28-32223316
Tel: 0098-28-32225511

Mr. Badrussian Andre
Deputy of Supply & Commerce
Nirou Moharekeh Industrial Group.
E-Mail: bedrosian@nmir.com
Address: No. 216, Marzdaran Blvd. , Ashrafi Isfahani Hwy. , Tehran, Iran
Fax: 0098-21-44297836
Tel: 0098-21-49101200

Mr. Babaghasabha Shahram
IT Manager
Nirou Moharekeh Industrial Group.
E-Mail: sh.babaghasabha@nmir.com
Address: Alborz industrial city, Qazvin, Iran
Fax: 0098-28-32223316
Tel: 0098-28-32225511

Mr. Yousefi Mohammad Reza
Deputy of Research, Development & Innovation
Nirou Moharekeh Industrial Group.
E-Mail: mr.yousefi@nmir.com
Address: Alborz industrial city, Qazvin, Iran
Fax: 0098-28-32223316
Tel: 0098-28-32225511

Mr. Mahdiabadi Mahdi
Security Manager
Nirou Moharekeh Industrial Group.
E-Mail: m.mahdiabadi@nmir.com
Address: Alborz industrial city, Qazvin, Iran
Fax: 0098-28-32223316
Tel: 0098-28-32225511

Mr. Gorji Doz Mustafa
Deputy of Q.C.
Nirou Moharekeh Industrial Group.
E-Mail: m.gorji@nmir.com
Address: Alborz industrial city, Qazvin, Iran
Fax: 0098-28-32223316
Tel: 0098-28-32225511

Mr. Madani Mahmoud
Deputy of Production
Nirou Moharekeh Industrial Group.
E-Mail: madani_nmi@nmir.com
Address: Alborz industrial city, Qazvin, Iran
Fax: 0098-28-32223316
Tel: 0098-28-32225511

Mr. Salehi Mohammad Reza
Technical Deputy
Nirou Moharekeh Industrial Group.
E-Mail: m.salehi@nmir.com
Address: Alborz industrial city, Qazvin, Iran
Fax: 0098-28-32223316
Tel: 0098-28-32225511
Powered by DorsaPortal